Locations: HollywoodLa Jolla

,

The Comedy Store

Coming up in

The Original Room THEORIGINALROOM Created with Sketch.

Tonight 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show - Harland Williams, Fahim Anwar, Eddie Pepitone +more!

Tomorrow 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show - Bobby Lee, Erik Griffin, Sarah Tiana, Jay Larson +more!

Sat, May 21 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show - Ron Funches, Fahim Anwar, Candice Thompson, Kirk Fox +more!

Mon, May 23 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, May 24 09:00 pm

*30 Tickets Remaining* Headliners Show

Wed, May 25 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Thu, May 26 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Fri, May 27 09:00 pm

*22 Tickets Remaining* Headliners Show

Sat, May 28 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show

Sun, May 29 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Mon, May 30 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, May 31 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jun 1 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jun 2 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jun 3 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Sat, Jun 4 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jun 6 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jun 7 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jun 8 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jun 9 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Fri, Jun 10 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jun 11 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jun 13 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jun 14 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jun 15 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jun 16 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jun 17 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jun 18 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jun 20 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jun 21 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jun 22 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jun 23 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jun 24 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jun 25 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jun 27 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jun 28 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jun 29 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jun 30 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jul 1 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jul 2 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sun, Jul 3 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jul 4 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jul 5 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jul 6 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jul 7 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jul 8 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jul 9 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jul 11 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jul 12 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jul 13 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jul 14 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jul 15 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jul 16 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jul 18 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jul 19 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jul 20 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jul 21 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jul 22 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jul 23 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Jul 25 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Tue, Jul 26 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Jul 27 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Jul 28 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jul 29 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Jul 30 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Coming up in

The Main Room THEMAINROOM Created with Sketch.

Tonight 08:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Best of the Store - Bobby Lee, Ron Funches, Neal Brennan, Erik Griffin +more!

Tomorrow 08:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Best of the Store - Ron Funches, Anthony Jeselnik, Andrew Santino, Ryan Sickler +more!

Sat, May 21 07:30 pm

*16 Tickets Remaining* Best of the Store - Iliza Shlesinger, Adam Ray, Rick Ingraham, Frank Castillo +more!

Sat, May 21 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30) - Erik Griffin, Brent Morin, Steph Tolev, Lucas Hirl +more!

Mon, May 23 08:00 pm

Shimmy Shimmy Ya w/ Josh Adam Meyers - Anthony Jeselnik, Nick Swardson, Beth Stelling, Ryan Sickler +more!

Tue, May 24 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, May 25 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, May 26 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, May 27 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, May 27 11:00 pm

Best of Late Night

Sat, May 28 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, May 28 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Sun, May 29 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Mon, May 30 08:00 pm

Back at the Store - Jim Jefferies, Zainab Johnson, Atsuko Okatsuka, Gina Yashere, Craig Conant +more!

Tue, May 31 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jun 1 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jun 2 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jun 3 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 4 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 4 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Tue, Jun 7 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jun 8 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jun 9 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jun 10 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 11 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 11 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Sun, Jun 12 08:00 pm

The Goddamn Comedy Jam with Josh Adam Meyers

Mon, Jun 13 08:00 pm

Shimmy Shimmy Ya w/ Josh Adam Meyers

Tue, Jun 14 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jun 15 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jun 16 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jun 17 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 18 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 18 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Tue, Jun 21 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jun 22 08:00 pm

Pauly Shore - Stick with the Dancing: Stories from my Childhood

Thu, Jun 23 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jun 24 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 25 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jun 25 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Tue, Jun 28 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jun 29 07:30 pm

Canada Day Comedy Show

Thu, Jun 30 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jul 1 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 2 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 2 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Sun, Jul 3 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Tue, Jul 5 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jul 6 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jul 7 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jul 8 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 9 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 9 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Tue, Jul 12 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jul 13 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jul 14 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jul 15 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 16 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 16 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Tue, Jul 19 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jul 20 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jul 21 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jul 22 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 23 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 23 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Tue, Jul 26 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jul 27 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Jul 28 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jul 29 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 30 07:30 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jul 30 10:30 pm

Best of the Store (10:30)

Coming up in

The Belly Room THEBELLYROOM Created with Sketch.

Tonight 08:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Crack'Em Up Thursdays (8pm) - Hosted by Dave Helem w/ CP, Alexis Miranda, Ron G, Chelse Greaux +more!

Tonight 10:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays (10:30) - Hosted by CP w/ Tahir Moore, Larry Beyah, Jonnae Thompson, Taquita Love +more!

Tomorrow 08:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Live from the Belly Room (8pm) - Ali Mac, Brent Weinbach, Sydnee Washington, Matt Lockwood +more!

Tomorrow 10:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room (10:30) - Ester Steinberg, Nathan Hurd, Jil Chrissie, Alex Hooper +more!

Sat, May 21 08:00 pm

Live from the Belly Room (8pm) - Kim Congdon, Amir K, Sheng Wang, Joe Bartnik +more!

Sat, May 21 10:30 pm

Prohibition Comedy - Dean Delray, Justine Marino, Razzle Dangerously +more!

Mon, May 23 08:00 pm

Culture Court with Keith Johnson & Matt Lockwood

Mon, May 23 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Tue, May 24 08:00 pm

The Overachievers with Martin Amini - Shapel Lacey, Sasha Merci +more!

Tue, May 24 10:30 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Roast Battle

Wed, May 25 08:00 pm

Live from the Belly Room (8pm)

Wed, May 25 10:30 pm

The Comedy Store Presents: Up Next - Hormoz Rashidi, Cooper Lyden, Matt Lockwood, Jeremy Scippio

Thu, May 26 10:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays

Fri, May 27 08:00 pm

Live from the Belly Room (8pm)

Fri, May 27 10:30 pm

Horribly Funny - Trevor Wallace, Ali Macofsky, Mary Basmadjian and More!

Sat, May 28 08:00 pm

Live from the Belly Room (8pm)

Sat, May 28 10:30 pm

New Joke Night w/ J.F. Harris +more!

Mon, May 30 08:00 pm

The D-Cups of Comedy with Tammy Tavares & Joanne Scorcia

Mon, May 30 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Tue, May 31 08:00 pm

Now This Is Comedy! Host - Tre Stewart with Tony Rock, Craig Conant, Laura Peek, Asif Ali

Tue, May 31 10:30 pm

Roast Battle

Wed, Jun 1 08:00 pm

Stand-Up en Español con Paul Rodriquez, Francisco Ramos, Jesus Trejo, Jon Stites, Peter Loaiza

Mon, Jun 6 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Tue, Jun 7 10:30 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Roast Battle

Wed, Jun 8 08:00 pm

Lev Fer

Sat, Jun 11 10:30 pm

Horribly Funny

Mon, Jun 13 08:00 pm

Shindig Show

Mon, Jun 13 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Tue, Jun 14 07:30 pm

Stand-Up on the Spot

Tue, Jun 14 10:30 pm

Roast Battle

Thu, Jun 16 08:00 pm

Closed

Mon, Jun 20 08:00 pm

Age Against the Machine

Mon, Jun 20 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Tue, Jun 21 10:30 pm

Roast Battle

Fri, Jun 24 10:30 pm

Horribly Funny

Sat, Jun 25 10:30 pm

New Joke Night w/ J.F. Harris +more!

Mon, Jun 27 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Tue, Jun 28 10:30 pm

Roast Battle

Mon, Jul 4 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Mon, Jul 11 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Mon, Jul 18 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Mon, Jul 25 10:30 pm

The Ding Dong Show with Don Barris

Sat, Jul 30 10:30 pm

New Joke Night w/ J.F. Harris +more!

Comedy Store Records has Official Launched

On October 13th, we celebrated the official launch of our Comedy Store Records. Be on the lookout for news, drops, and special announcements!
Follow Them for More

Updates From The Store

  1. 50th Anniversary Merch Now Available

    On April 7th, 2022, we will be celebrating The Comedy Store's 50th Anniversary! In preparation, we have released the first merch items of our 50th collection. Items are all limited releases so make sure to get yours while you can!

Shop