Locations: HollywoodLa Jolla

,

The Comedy Store

Coming up in

The Original Room THEORIGINALROOM Created with Sketch.

Tonight 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show - Theo Von, Byron Bowers, Maz Jobrani +more!

Tomorrow 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show - Byron Bowers, Brent Morin, Brian Simpson, Sarah Tiana +more!

Tue, Jan 25 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Wed, Jan 26 09:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Headliners Show

Thu, Jan 27 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Jan 28 09:00 pm

*25 Tickets Remaining* Headliners Show

Sat, Jan 29 09:00 pm

*10 Tickets Remaining* Headliners Show

Tue, Feb 1 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Feb 2 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Feb 3 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Feb 4 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Sat, Feb 5 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Tue, Feb 8 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Feb 9 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Feb 10 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Feb 11 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Sat, Feb 12 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Feb 14 09:00 pm

Valentine's Day in the Original Room!

Tue, Feb 15 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Feb 16 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Feb 17 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Feb 18 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Feb 19 09:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Headliners Show

Tue, Feb 22 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Wed, Feb 23 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Thu, Feb 24 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Fri, Feb 25 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Sat, Feb 26 09:00 pm

Headliners Show

Mon, Feb 28 07:00 pm

Potluck Pop Ins with 40 Comics + Huge Surprise Guests!

Coming up in

The Main Room THEMAINROOM Created with Sketch.

Tonight 08:00 pm

Best of the Store - Chris Spencer, Maz Jobrani, Brian Simpson, Lara Beitz +more!

Tomorrow 08:00 pm

*19 Tickets Remaining* Best of the Store - Maz Jobrani, Zainab Johnson, Jak Knight, Lara Beitz +more!

Sun, Jan 23 08:00 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Dan Cummins

Tue, Jan 25 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Jan 26 08:00 pm

*SOLD OUT* Tim Dillon & Friends

Thu, Jan 27 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Jan 28 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Jan 29 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Tue, Feb 1 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Feb 2 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Feb 3 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Feb 4 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Feb 5 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Tue, Feb 8 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Feb 9 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Feb 11 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Feb 12 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Mon, Feb 14 08:00 pm

Valentine's Day in the Main Room!

Tue, Feb 15 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Feb 16 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Feb 17 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Feb 18 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Feb 19 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Tue, Feb 22 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Wed, Feb 23 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Thu, Feb 24 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Fri, Feb 25 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Sat, Feb 26 08:00 pm

Best of the Store

Mon, Feb 28 08:00 pm

Back at the Store

Thu, Mar 31 08:00 pm

Dan Soder

Coming up in

The Belly Room THEBELLYROOM Created with Sketch.

Tonight 08:30 pm

*18 Tickets Remaining* Live from the Belly Room - Pete Lee, JF Harris, Bianca Cristovao, Feraz Ozel +more!

Tomorrow 08:30 pm

*Low Ticket Warning* Live from the Belly Room - Amir K, Kim Congdon, Blair Socci, Ketra Long +more!

Tue, Jan 25 08:00 pm

Theo Von & Friends

Tue, Jan 25 10:00 pm

*7 Tickets Remaining* Roast Battle

Wed, Jan 26 08:30 pm

The Comedy Store Presents: Up Next - Luke Schwartz, Saul Trujillo, Cooper Lyden, Jeremy Scippio, Alex Hanna +more!

Thu, Jan 27 08:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays

Fri, Jan 28 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Sat, Jan 29 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Tue, Feb 1 10:00 pm

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 2 08:30 pm

The Comedy Store Presents: Up Next

Thu, Feb 3 08:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays

Fri, Feb 4 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Sat, Feb 5 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Tue, Feb 8 07:30 pm

Stand-Up on the Spot with Jeremiah Watkins

Tue, Feb 8 10:00 pm

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 9 08:30 pm

The Comedy Store Presents: Up Next

Thu, Feb 10 08:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays

Fri, Feb 11 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Sat, Feb 12 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Mon, Feb 14 08:30 pm

Valentine's Day in the Belly Room

Tue, Feb 15 10:00 pm

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 16 08:30 pm

The Comedy Store Presents: Up Next

Thu, Feb 17 08:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays

Fri, Feb 18 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Sat, Feb 19 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Tue, Feb 22 10:00 pm

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 23 08:30 pm

The Comedy Store Presents: Up Next

Thu, Feb 24 08:30 pm

Crack'Em Up Thursdays

Fri, Feb 25 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Sat, Feb 26 08:30 pm

Live from the Belly Room

Tue, Mar 8 07:30 pm

Stand-Up on the Spot with Jeremiah Watkins

Comedy Store Records has Official Launched

On October 13th, we celebrated the official launch of our Comedy Store Records. Be on the lookout for news, drops, and special announcements!
Follow Them for More

Updates From The Store

  1. 50th Anniversary Merch Now Available

    On April 7th, 2022, we will be celebrating The Comedy Store's 50th Anniversary! In preparation, we have released the first merch items of our 50th collection. Items are all limited releases so make sure to get yours while you can!

Shop