The Belly Room

Mon, Jan 20

Duncan Trussell

Mon, Jan 20

The Ding Dong Show

Today

The Overachievers: Donnell Rawlings, Aida Rodriguez +more

Today

Roast Battle

Tomorrow

The Best of Deez Nuts

Tomorrow

BOSS Comedy

Thu, Jan 23

Lowkey Upset w/ Beth Stelling, Andrew Santino, and SURPRISE

Thu, Jan 23

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Jan 24

Socially Awkward

Fri, Jan 24

John Campanelli Live

Sat, Jan 25

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Jan 25

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Jan 26

This Week Sucks Tonight

Sun, Jan 26

The Steve Byrne Talk Show

Mon, Jan 27

Comedy Madness

Mon, Jan 27

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Jan 28

Fahim Anwar

Tue, Jan 28

Roast Battle

Wed, Jan 29

Historical Roast

Wed, Jan 29

Ride or Die

Thu, Jan 30

Steve Simeone, Ryan Sickler +more

Thu, Jan 30

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Jan 31

Liars Club Live!

Fri, Jan 31

Hella Show

Sat, Feb 1

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Feb 1

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Feb 2

Clown

Mon, Feb 3

Comedy Madness

Mon, Feb 3

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Feb 4

Workshop

Tue, Feb 4

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 5

The Best of Deez Nuts

Wed, Feb 5

BASIC WITCHES: LIVE!

Thu, Feb 6

Overhead LA

Thu, Feb 6

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Feb 7

The Shindig Show with Jimmy Shin

Fri, Feb 7

John Campanelli Live

Sat, Feb 8

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Feb 8

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Feb 9

The C Word Show

Sun, Feb 9

Boss Comedy

Mon, Feb 10

The D-Cups of Comedy

Mon, Feb 10

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Feb 11

Stand Up on the Spot

Tue, Feb 11

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 12

FunnyGirls

Wed, Feb 12

Ride or Die

Thu, Feb 13

Lowkey Upset

Thu, Feb 13

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Feb 14

FACEBOOK RANTS!

Sat, Feb 15

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Feb 15

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Feb 16

Clown

Mon, Feb 17

Comedy Madness

Mon, Feb 17

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Feb 18

Roast Battle

Wed, Feb 19

Joey Diaz

Thu, Feb 20

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Feb 21

The Shindig Show with Jimmy Shin

Fri, Feb 21

John Campanelli Live

Sat, Feb 22

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Feb 22

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Feb 23

This Week Sucks Tonight

Mon, Feb 24

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Feb 25

Lordy, Lordy, Look Who's Flambe

Tue, Feb 25

Roast Battle

Thu, Feb 27

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Sat, Feb 29

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Feb 29

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Mar 1

Clown

Mon, Mar 2

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Mar 3

Roast Battle

Thu, Mar 5

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Mar 6

The Shindig Show with Jimmy Shin

Sat, Mar 7

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Mar 7

BITCH - door 10p

Mon, Mar 9

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Mar 10

Stand Up on the Spot

Tue, Mar 10

Roast Battle

Thu, Mar 12

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Sat, Mar 14

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Mar 14

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Mar 15

Clown

Mon, Mar 16

Joe List

Mon, Mar 16

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Mar 17

Roast Battle

Thu, Mar 19

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Fri, Mar 20

The Shindig Show with Jimmy Shin

Sat, Mar 21

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Mar 21

BITCH - door 10p

Sun, Mar 22

This Week Sucks Tonight

Mon, Mar 23

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Mar 24

Roast Battle

Thu, Mar 26

Crack 'Em Up Thursday

Sat, Mar 28

BITCH - door 7:20p

Sat, Mar 28

BITCH - door 10p

Mon, Mar 30

The Ding Dong Show

Tue, Mar 31

Roast Battle